Staff

Teachers

Mrs. Kari Barber                kbarber@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Sheri Haynes             shaynes@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Meiling Hong              mhong@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Kara Lagace              klagace@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Kathy MacDonald       kmacdonald@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Leanne Montgomery  lmontgomery@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Alison Newth              anewth@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Deb Petuh                 dpetuh@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Cheryl Ross               cross@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Kelly Snow                 ksnow@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Jennifer Spoklie           jspoklie@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Kim Turner-London     kturnerlondon@prn.bc.ca

Support Staff

Brenna Adamson – Educational Assistant
Jennifer Clarke – Educational Assistant
Glenda Germain – Educational Assistant
Nicole Grant – Educational Assistant
Simona Grigoras – Educational Assistant
Jessica Mcleod – Educational Assistant
Corinne Nichols – Educational Assistant
Marlene Sagel – Educational Assistant
Brittany Schell – Educational Assistant and Canteen Coordinator
Joanne Wurm – Educational Assistant

Cora Greyeyes – ISSW

Mrs. Christina Tanninen – Custodian
Ms. Rose MacGillivray – Custodian

Itinerants
Mrs. Celese van Breda – Inclusion Support – cvanbreda@prn.bc.ca

Office Staff
Mrs. Londa Livingstone – Secretary – llivingstone@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Jerelyn Orcutt – Principal – jorcutt@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Hayley Hurren – Vice Principal – hhurren@prn.bc.ca