Staff

Teachers

Mrs. Kari Barber – Grade 2 –  kbarber@prn.bc.ca .                                                            Ms. Alanna Duffy – Learning Assistance – aduffy@prn.bc.ca                                                Ms. Kalee Fogarty – Grade 1 – kaleefogarty@prn.bc.ca                                                        Mr. Devin Gray – Grade 5 – dgray@prn.bc.ca .                                                                    Mrs. Sheri Haynes – K – shaynes@prn.bc.ca                                                                      Ms. Donna Hedges – Grade 2/3 – dhedges@prn.bc.ca                                                      Mr. Daniel Hetherington – Grade 5/6 – dhetherington@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Tamara Hollman – Grade 1 – thollman@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Meiling Hong – Grade 1/Prep – mhong@prn.bc.ca                                                        Mr.  Kevin Kurkiniemi – Grade 3/4 –  kkurkiniemi@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Kathy MacDonald – Grade 4/Prep – kmacdonald@prn.bc.ca                                          Mrs. Leanne Montgomery – Grade 4 – lmontgomery@prn.bc.ca                                            Mrs. Alison Newth – Librarian – anewth@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Deb Petuh – Grade 3/4 – dpetuh@prn.bc.ca                                                                Mr. Darren Platzer – Grade 6 – dplatzer@prn.bc.ca                                                              Ms. Janelle Riediger – Grade 2 –  jriediger@prn.bc.ca                                                            Mrs. Cheryl Ross – ELL/Prep Teacher – cross@prn.bc.ca                                                    Mrs. Kelly Snow – Grade 3 – ksnow@prn.bc.ca                                                                  Ms. Jennifer Spoklie – Reading Recovery/Prep – jspoklie@prn.bc.ca                                  Mrs. Kim Turner-London – Grade 5/6 – kturner@prn.bc.ca                                                    Ms. Lori Wigglesworth – K – lwigglesworth@prn.bc.ca

Support Staff

Mrs. Brenna Adamson – Educational Assistant/Breakfast Program                                      Mrs. Heather Brekkaas – Educational Assistant/Lunch Period Monitor                                  Ms. Jennifer Clarke – Educational Assistant
Mrs. Jackie Faminow – Educational Assistant                                                                    Mrs. Glenda Germain – Educational Assistant
Ms. Nikki Grant – Educational Assistant/Lunch Period Monitor
Mrs. Simona Grigoras – Educational Assistant
Ms. Jessica McLeod – Educational Assistant
Mrs. Corinne Nichol – Educational Assistant
Mrs. Marlene Sagel – Educational Assistant/Lunch Period Monitor
Mrs. Jo Salmond – Educational Assistant                                                                            Ms. Brittany Schell – Canteen Coordinator/Educational Assistant                                              Ms. Shondra White – Educational Assistant
Mrs. Joanne Wurm – Educational Assistant/Crossing Guard
Ms. Mary Ganslmaier – Custodian
Ms. Rose MacGillivray – Custodian

Itinerants
Mrs. Celese van Breda – Inclusion Support – cvanbreda@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Dorothy Froese- Inclusion Support – dfroese@prn.bc.ca

Office Staff
Mrs. Londa Livingstone – Secretary – llivingstone@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Jerelyn Orcutt – Principal – jorcutt@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Hayley Hurren – Vice Principal – hhurren@prn.bc.ca