Staff

Office Staff

Principal                           Ms. Jerelyn Orcutt jorcutt@prn.bc.ca
Vice Principal (Thursday) Mrs. Laurie Petrucci lpetrucci@prn.bc.ca
Secretary                         Mrs. Brenna Adamson badamson@prn.bc.ca

Teachers

Mrs. Sheri Haynes             shaynes@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Meiling Hong               mhong@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Kara Lagace              klagace@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Kathy MacDonald       kmacdonald@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Leanne Montgomery  lmontgomery@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Alison Newth               anewth@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Deb Petuh                 dpetuh@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Cheryl Ross               cross@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Emma Rozon.            erozon@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Kelly Snow                 ksnow@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Vanessa Waddell.      vwaddell@prn.bc.ca

Support Staff

Mrs. Rikki Banks – Educational Assistant
Mrs. Heather Brekkaas – Educational Assistant
Ms. Jennifer Clarke – Educational Assistant
Mrs. Glenda Germain – Educational Assistant
Ms. Amanda Goodfellow – Educational Assistant and LPM
Ms. Nikki Grant – Educational Assistant and LPM
Mrs. Simona Grigoras – Educational Assistant
Mrs. Jennifer Hafner – Educational Assistant
Ms. Jessica McLeod – Educational Assistant
Mrs. Corinne Nichols – Educational Assistant
Ms. Marlene Sagel – Educational Assistant
Ms. Brittany Schell – Educational Assistant and Canteen Coordinator
Ms. Becca Wagner – Educational Assistant and LPM

Ms. Katherine Clarke – Youth Care Worker

Ms. Tiffany Spahan – ISSW

Mrs. Christina Tanninen – Custodian
Ms. Rose MacGillivray – Custodian

Itinerants
Mrs. Celese van Breda – Inclusion Support – cvanbreda@prn.bc.ca