Staff

Office Staff

Principal                           Jerelyn Orcutt jorcutt@prn.bc.ca
Vice Principal                  Hayley Hurren hhurren@prn.bc.ca
Secretary                         Londa Livingstone llivingstone@prn.bc.ca

Teachers

Mrs. Kari Barber                kbarber@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Sheri Haynes             shaynes@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Meiling Hong              mhong@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Kara Lagace              klagace@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Kathy MacDonald       kmacdonald@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Leanne Montgomery  lmontgomery@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Alison Newth              anewth@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Deb Petuh                 dpetuh@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Cheryl Ross               cross@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Kelly Snow                 ksnow@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Kim Turner-London     kturnerlondon@prn.bc.ca

Support Staff

Brenna Adamson – Educational Assistant
Jennifer Clarke – Educational Assistant
Glenda Germain – Educational Assistant
Nicole Grant – Educational Assistant
Simona Grigoras – Educational Assistant
Quinn Rentz – Educational Assistant
Corinne Nichols – Educational Assistant
Marlene Sagel – Educational Assistant
Katherine Clarke – Educational Assistant
Amanda Goodfellow – Educational Assistant
Brittany Schell – Educational Assistant and Canteen Coordinator

Teagan Clement – ISSW

Mrs. Christina Tanninen – Custodian
Ms. Rose MacGillivray – Custodian

Itinerants
Mrs. Celese van Breda – Inclusion Support – cvanbreda@prn.bc.ca