Staff

Office Staff

Principal                           Mrs. Melody Braun  mbraun@prn.bc.ca
Vice Principal                   Mrs. Laurie Petrucci lpetrucci@prn.bc.ca
Secretary                         Ms. Kelly Hansen khansen@prn.bc.ca 

Teachers

Mrs. Annette Burridge.     aburridge@prn.bc.ca 

Mrs. Sheri Haynes             shaynes@prn.bc.ca

Ms. Meiling Hong               mhong@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Kara Lagace              klagace@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Kathy MacDonald       kmacdonald@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Leanne Montgomery  lmontgomery@prn.bc.ca
Ms. Alison Newth               anewth@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Deb Petuh                 dpetuh@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Cheryl Ross               cross@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Emma Rozon – Teacher and Learning assistant         erozon@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Kelly Snow                 ksnow@prn.bc.ca
Mrs. Vanessa Waddell.      vwaddell@prn.bc.ca

Mr. Harold Driedger hdriedger@prn.bc.ca

Mrs. Kristy Djemek kdjemek@prn.bc.ca

Support Staff

Ms. Jennifer Clarke – Educational Assistant and LPM
Ms. Alexis Ziebart – Educational Assistant 
Mrs. Simona Grigoras – Educational Assistant
Mrs. Jennifer Hafner – Educational Assistant
Ms. Jessica McLeod – Educational Assistant
Mrs. Corinne Nichols – Educational Assistant
Ms. Marlene Sagel – Educational Assistant
Ms. Brittany Schell – Educational Assistant, Canteen Coordinator, Prep teacher
Ms. Becca Wagner – Educational Assistant 
Mrs. Avegail Mermida – Educational Assistant

Mrs. Tashoy Ellis – Educational Assistant 

Mr. Matthew Newth – Educational Assistant and LPM

Ms. Janel Rydalch – Educational Assistant and LPM 

Ms. Tiffany Spahan – ISSW

Mrs. Christina Tanninen – Custodian
Ms. Rose MacGillivray – Custodian

Resource Teacher 

Ms. Alanna Duffy – Inclusion Support – aduffy@prn.bc.ca