New PAC Executive for 2015/16

Thank you to the following parents:

President: Jolene Arberry
Treasurer: Sharla Pearce
Secretary: Melissa McCoy
Fundraising Coordinator: Cheryl Batten
Volunteer Coordinator: Dana Pasichnyk
DPAC Representative: Sharla Pearce

The next PAC meeting is Tuesday, October 27th at 7:00pm in the Alwin Holland Library. Everyone is welcome to attend.